School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abbott, Sarah Academic Support abbott_sarah@svvsd.org
Adams, Heidi 2nd Grade adams_heidi@svvsd.org
Brignola, Amanda Music, Specials brignola_amanda@svvsd.org
Brown, Jill Kindergarten brown_jill@svvsd.org
Chavez, Brenda Building Support chavez_brenda@svvsd.org
Connors, Jennifer 5th Grade connors_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cousineau, Mary 3rd Grade cousineau_mary@svvsd.org
Curtis (Bush), Emilie 5th Grade curtis_emilie@svvsd.org
Cynkar, Erin 2nd Grade cynkar_erin@svvsd.org
Deputat, Kathleen Academic Support deputat_kathy@svvsd.org
Dickens, Rachel 3rd Grade dickens_rachel@svvsd.org
Dukart, Kim Kindergarten dukart_kim@svvsd.org
Edwards, David Community Schools edwards_david@svvsd.org
Frye, Teresa Academic Support frye_teresa@svvsd.org
Geary, Amanda Pre-K geary_amanda@svvsd.org
Gregg, Shawn Physical Education, Specials gregg_shawn@svvsd.org
Holmgren, Kylie 1st Grade holmgren_kylie@svvsd.org
Juth, Nancy Office juth_nancy@svvsd.org
Knight, Jennifer Academic Support knight_jennifer@svvsd.org
Knutson, Julie 4th Grade knutson_julie@svvsd.org
Lingemann, Kelly Academic Support lingemann_kelly@svvsd.org
Los, Laura Academic Support los_laura@svvsd.org
Malcolm Real, Tammy Academic Support malcolm-real_tammy@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Tiffany 1st Grade manzanares_tiffany@svvsd.org
Marshall, Allison 3rd Grade marshall_allison@svvsd.org
McHugh, Tracy Building Support mchugh_tracy@svvsd.org
Menzies, Leah 1st Grade menzies_leah@svvsd.org
Miyake, Stacie Academic Support miyake_stacie@svvsd.org
Pederson, Molly Art, Specials pederson_molly@svvsd.org
Remes, Corina Academic Support remes_corian@svvsd.org
Rezaei, Zari Academic Support rezaei_zari@svvsd.org
Rider, Carl Building Support rider_carl@svvsd.org
Rilling, Dan Academic Support rilling_dan@svvsd.org
Roberts, Sam 4th Grade
Rodgriguez, Anna Community Schools rodriguez_anna@svvsd.org
Romero, Diane Community Schools romero_diane@svvsd.org
Salinas, Lori Academic Support salinas_lori@svvsd.org
Scott, Ginger Office scott_ginger@svvsd.org
Stafford, Keri Building Support stafford_keri@svvsd.org
Streander, Barbara Kindergarten streander_barbara@svvsd.org
Tank, Noah Community Schools tank_noah@svvsd.org
Tank, Amber 4th Grade tank_amber@svvsd.org
Terrill, Alicia Office terrill_alicia@svvsd.org
Turner, Josi Pre-K turner_josi@svvsd.org
Wahler, John Administration wahler_john@svvsd.org
Whittaker, Matt 2nd Grade
Winger, Tara 5th Grade winger_tara@svvsd.org