School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abbott, Sarah Academic Support abbott_sarah@svvsd.org
Adams, Heidi 2nd Grade adams_heidi@svvsd.org
Adams, Sarah Academic Support adams_sarah@svvsd.org
Brignola, Amanda Music, Specials brignola_amanda@svvsd.org
Brown, Jill Kindergarten brown_jill@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jennifer Academic Support campbell_jennifer@svvsd.org
Chavez, Brenda Building Support chavez_brenda@svvsd.org
Connors, Jennifer 5th Grade connors_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cousineau, Mary 3rd Grade cousineau_mary@svvsd.org
Cronkite, Tyler 3rd Grade cronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
Deputat, Kathleen Academic Support deputat_kathy@svvsd.org
Dickens, Rachel 1st Grade dickens_rachel@svvsd.org
Dukart, Kim 2nd Grade dukart_kimberly@svvsd.org
Frye, Teresa Academic Support frye_teresa@svvsd.org
Gonzalez, Camille Academic Support gonzales_camille@svvsd.org
Gregg, Shawn Physical Education, Specials gregg_shawn@svvsd.org
Juth, Nancy Office juth_nancy@svvsd.org
Knight, Jennifer Academic Support knight_jennifer@svvsd.org
Knutson, Julie 2nd Grade knutson_julie@svvsd.org
Lindemann, Marty Community Schools lindemann_martha@svvsd.org
Lingemann, Kelly Academic Support lingemann_kelly@svvsd.org
Los, Laura Academic Support los_laura@svvsd.org
Malcolm Real, Tammy Academic Support malcolm-real_tammy@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Tiffany 1st Grade manzanares_tiffany@svvsd.org
Marshall, Allison 3rd Grade marshall_allison@svvsd.org
McHugh, Tracy Building Support mchugh_tracy@svvsd.org
Menzies, Leah 1st Grade menzies_leah@svvsd.org
Mondrey, Belinda Building Support mondrey_belinda@svvsd.org
Olson, Nikol Academic Support olson_nikol@svvsd.org
Pederson, Molly Art, Specials pederson_molly@svvsd.org
Quesada, Laura Pre-K quesada_laura@svvsd.org
Reffel, Amanda Pre-K reffel_amanda@svvsd.org
Rezaei, Zari Academic Support rezaei_zari@svvsd.org
Rider, Carl Building Support rider_carl@svvsd.org
Roberts, Sam 4th Grade roberts_samantha@svvsd.org
Salinas, Lori Academic Support salinas_lori@svvsd.org
Schliesman, Kyle Academic Support schliesman_kyle@svvsd.org
Scott, Ginger Office scott_ginger@svvsd.org
Sharkan, Danielle Academic Support sharkan_danielle@svvsd.org
Siclair, Ashley 5th Grade siclair_ashley@svvsd.org
Stafford, Keri Community Schools stafford_keri@svvsd.org
Stafford, Keri Building Support stafford_keri@svvsd.org
Streander, Barbara Kindergarten streander_barbara@svvsd.org
Tank, Amber 4th Grade tank_amber@svvsd.org
Terrill, Alicia Office terrill_alicia@svvsd.org
Wahler, John Administration wahler_john@svvsd.org
Wall, Ashley Kindergarten wall_ashley@svvsd.org
Winger, Tara 5th Grade winger_tara@svvsd.org