School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abbott, Sarah Academic Support abbott_sarah@svvsd.org
Adams, Sarah Office adams_sarah@svvsd.org
Adams, Heidi 2nd Grade adams_heidi@svvsd.org
Benner, Sam 4th Grade benner_samantha@svvsd.org
Brown, Jill Kindergarten brown_jill@svvsd.org
Campbell, Jennifer Academic Support campbell_jennifer@svvsd.org
Connors, Jennifer 5th Grade connors_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cousineau, Mary 3rd Grade cousineau_mary@svvsd.org
Crider, Mason Community Schools
Cronkite, Tyler 4th Grade cronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
Dawson, Shawn Building Support
Decker, Ethan Community Schools
Deputat, Kathleen Academic Support deputat_kathleen@svvsd.org
Dickens, Rachel 1st Grade dickens_rachel@svvsd.org
Dukart, Kim 2nd Grade dukart_kimberly@svvsd.org
Frye, Teresa Academic Support frye_teresa@svvsd.org
Garcia, Lupe Community Schools
Gardner, Molly Art pederson_molly@svvsd.org
Gomez, Frinne Community Schools
Green, Kristen Academic Support green_kristen@svvsd.org
Gregg, Shawn Physical Education, Specials gregg_shawn@svvsd.org
Griffin, Ty Academic Support griffin_roy@svvsd.org
Groskin, Courtney Academic Support groskin_courtney@svvsd.org
Hay, Cassie Academic Support
Juth, Nancy Office juth_nancy@svvsd.org
Knight, Jennifer Academic Support knight_jennifer@svvsd.org
Knutson, Julie 2nd Grade knutson_julie@svvsd.org
Lampley, Cheryl 3rd Grade lampley_cheryl@svvsd.org
Lesjak, Lacey Academic Support lesjak_lacey@svvsd.org
Lindemann, Marty Community Schools lindemann_martha@svvsd.org
Loomis, Brenda Building Support chavez_brenda@svvsd.org
Los, Laura Academic Support los_laura@svvsd.org
Lyle Maxwell, Stephanie Academic Support lylemaxwel_stephanie@svvsd.org
Lynn, Grace Community Schools
Malcolm Real, Tammy Academic Support malcolm-real_tammy@svvsd.org
Mander, Tanya Academic Support mander_tanya@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Tiffany 1st Grade manzanares_tiffany@svvsd.org
Marshall, Allison 3rd Grade marshall_allison@svvsd.org
McHugh, Tracy Building Support mchugh_tracy@svvsd.org
Menzies, Leah 1st Grade menzies_leah@svvsd.org
Mongoven, Annette Academic Support mongoven_annette@svvsd.org
Peeples, Lori Administration peeples_lori@svvsd.org
Peterson, Alexia Academic Support peterson_alexia@svvsd.org
Quesada, Laura Pre-K quesada_laura@svvsd.org
Ransom, Kristin Academic Support ransom_kristin@svvsd.org
Reffel, Amanda Pre-K reffel_amanda@svvsd.org
Rezaei, Zari Academic Support rezaei_zari@svvsd.org
Rider, Carl Building Support rider_carl@svvsd.org
Salinas, Lori Academic Support salinas_lori@svvsd.org
Schliesman, Kyle Academic Support schliesman_kyle@svvsd.org
Shepard, Cara Kindergarten shepard_cara@svvsd.org
Smith, Caleb Music, Specials smith_caleb@svvsd.org
Soto-Marquez, Zuleika Community Schools
Stafford, Keri Building Support stafford_keri@svvsd.org
Stafford, Kaelen Building Support
Tank, Amber 4th Grade tank_amber@svvsd.org
Terrill, Alicia Office terrill_alicia@svvsd.org
Thorp, Rebecca Building Support thorp_rebecca@svvsd.org
Wall, Ashley Kindergarten wall_ashley@svvsd.org
Winger, Tara 5th Grade winger_tara@svvsd.org