Featured Content

 

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

News

August 17, 2016, 11:37am

Dear St. Vrain Valley Community,

Read More
August 10, 2016, 9:14am

The start of a new school year is a very exciting time for the students, teachers and staff of St.

Read More
May 24, 2016, 3:11pm

Innovation and integrity - an open letter to our 2016 graduates

Read More
May 10, 2016, 2:40pm

Think back to when you were a student, back-to-school shopping, finding your classroom, and the exciting lessons tha

Read More
March 22, 2016, 10:44am

Join St.

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 7, 20168:30am
Tuesday, September 13, 20163:05pm
Thursday, September 15, 20163:05pm
Tuesday, September 20, 20163:05pm
Thursday, September 22, 20163:05pm
Tuesday, September 27, 20163:05pm
Thursday, September 29, 20163:05pm
Tuesday, October 4, 20163:05pm
Thursday, October 6, 20163:05pm
Tuesday, October 11, 20163:05pm